#WEEK 22 — JANET ANDREWS

See Your Way to Perfect Health

I was so fascinated by the Master Key readings for this week that instructed us to “Make a mental image of physical perfection, hold it in the mind until it is absorbed by the consciousness.”  “Many have eliminated chronic ailments in a few weeks by this method, and thousands have overcome and destroyed all manner of ordinary physical disturbances by this method in a few days, sometimes in a few minutes.”

I have no trouble believing this…I have stopped an asthma attack in the middle of it by starting to meditate seriously.  However, I am used to meditating…I hadn’t just started as a novice, but someone had suggested that it could help, and to my amazement, it certainly did!  In fact, I have not had an asthma problem for 2 1/2 years.  Several other health issues I have been able to overcome through this “power of positive thinking and prayer”!

The visualizing perfect health makes so much sense since we do “remake” our bodies cell-wise within a short amount of time as we were told, so the power of our minds can be put to use if we just BELIEVE.  I have been interested in health and psychology all my adult life, so these readings are very welcome and reinforcing and coming at a much needed time…surprising?

My poor mother suffered from, it seemed, an unlimited number of illness, surgeries, congenital and hereditary health problems.  Many brought on by poor health habits as well and extremely hard work.  I did not want my life to be a repeat of hers, so I focused on exercise, healthy food and a healthy lifestyle, but can’t avoid heredity.  Education and psychology helps immensely, plus MKMMA!

Visualization of Perfect Health is now a regular habit along with the other wonderful ones we have learned!  Thank you Master Keys.

Love and Blessings to All

Leave a Reply

